Reviews


Average Rating:

32 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very tasty

Food was great and arrived quicker than expected. Will definitely be coming back.
placed by Serena Selby on the 10th October 2017



Amazingly Poor Service & Food

Took 1hr and 50 mins to deliver good food and the naan was cold and like cardboard. Never ordering from there again. Stay clear.
placed by Sean Rotheram on the 21st August 2017



Succulent

Delicious. Good quality ingredients and delicate and tasty flavours. We will order again!
placed by Martin Ferry on the 30th July 2017



Gulshan fleet

Delicious
placed by Sarah Jacobs Gasson on the 30th July 2017



Lovely

The food was delicious as always. The only problem was the poppadom tasted abit like it had been cooked a while ago. Other than that the food was cooked beautifully and tasted amazing.
placed by Robert Troup on the 11th June 2017



Speedy service

very quick delivery!
placed by Karen Saunders on the 27th May 2017



Excellent Meal

Food was hot and tasty - best takeaway for a long time. We only had one rice between three which was plenty and mains Chicken Jalfrezi, Chicken Dansak and Chicken Shashlik. Only down side was nan breads a bit "doughy" but overall - will be back for more xx Thank you Gulshan
placed by Sally Mullin on the 25th March 2017



Fantastic food

Food was great, however whilst we ordered for delivery (three mains and a starter) on a Saturday tea time (around 18:20) were advised that it would be with us around 19:30 which I thought was a bit long considering the restaurant is just over a mile from where I live, but the fact it didn't turn up until 20:00 wasn't great. Roughly 1hr 40 mins from order to delivery?
placed by Matt Kelly on the 19th March 2017



Order was 40 mins late

Order took over 1 1/2 hours to deliver was 40 mins late in the end and luke warm.
placed by Andrew Weston on the 6th March 2017



Great food

Really enjoyed a variety of dishes. Efficient and friendly. Would recommend.
placed by Tracey Hayter on the 5th February 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.