Background

Average Reviews

35 Reviews


Reviews

  • Martin

    Always great food and service Thanks. placed by Martin on the 18th December 2021
  • Mrs

    The order was very late and I had to call the restaurant. The food was
    placed by Caroline on the 24th March 2019
  • Very good

    It was one of the best food we had from Gulshan placed by Soheila on the 21st November 2018
  • Gulshan

    Excellent food and right on time placed by Siobhan on the 4th July 2018
  • Gulshan Special is... Special

    New to area and wanted to try out a few curry houses. Haven't managed thatplaced by Nick on the 22nd June 2018
  • Rubbish food and poor value

    We ordered takaway at a cost of £50 and made a special note to make
    placed by Clive on the 5th May 2018
  • Nice food

    Excellent food served hot - although we has a bit of a wait placed by Martin on the 12th March 2018
  • Happy

    Another great tasting dish. I have tried most main dishes and so far I haveplaced by Robert on the 29th December 2017
  • Great Food, but expensive

    The food we had was excellent. However at £9 for a main dish, then having
    placed by Chas on the 14th December 2017
  • Used to be good - last two deliveries food has been poor

    We use Gulshan regularly. The delivery is reliable (usually) and the food nice.
    placed by Karen on the 24th November 2017
  • Another lovely takeaway

    All well cooked and HOT (Heat not spices x) - because we collected. Sadly takeawayplaced by Sally on the 21st November 2017
  • Very tasty

    Food was great and arrived quicker than expected. Will definitely be coming back. placed by Serena on the 10th October 2017
  • Amazingly Poor Service & Food

    Took 1hr and 50 mins to deliver good food and the naan was cold andplaced by Sean on the 21st August 2017
  • Succulent

    Delicious. Good quality ingredients and delicate and tasty flavours. We will order again!placed by Martin on the 30th July 2017
  • Gulshan fleet

    Delicious placed by Sarah on the 30th July 2017
  • Lovely

    The food was delicious as always. The only problem was the poppadom tasted abit like
    placed by Robert on the 11th June 2017
  • Speedy service

    very quick delivery! placed by Karen on the 27th May 2017
  • Excellent Meal

    Food was hot and tasty - best takeaway for a long time. We only had
    placed by Sally on the 25th March 2017
  • Fantastic food

    Food was great, however whilst we ordered for delivery (three mains and a starter) on
    placed by Matt on the 19th March 2017
  • Order was 40 mins late

    Order took over 1 1/2 hours to deliver was 40 mins late in the endplaced by Andrew on the 6th March 2017
  • Great food

    Really enjoyed a variety of dishes. Efficient and friendly. Would recommend.placed by Tracey on the 5th February 2017
  • home del not any where near eating in restarant

    cold food not enjoyable always very good in restarant shame cant get home del toplaced by Mark on the 5th February 2017
  • Late and tasteless

    Normally good but this order was very late in arriving and when it did itplaced by Andrew on the 7th January 2017
  • Great meal

    Arrived on time and tasted greatplaced by Mark on the 30th December 2016
  • Lost online order

    We used the online order function on the website which confirmed our order but on
    placed by Donna on the 19th December 2016
  • Online service good, although 1 item missed

    Food arrived in good time. Did need to check if any nuts in one
    placed by Simone on the 18th December 2016
  • Not the Gulshan of Old

    Used to be my favourite restaurant in Fleet but not now. Bhajis very greasy,
    placed by Trevor on the 10th December 2016
  • Another great curry from Gulshan

    A great curry. Good taste and good portion size.placed by Mark on the 30th November 2016
  • Already complained - just terrible

    My wife has tried Gulshan before and the CTM was poor, we tried again, my
    placed by Mark on the 13th November 2016
  • Not happy

    40 minutes late called fleet gulshan and hey said they don't have facility to online
    placed by gemma on the 13th November 2016
  • Took an hour and a half from ordering to delivery

    Food was great but took to long to comeplaced by Kevin on the 12th November 2016
  • This is our regular

    Great food and staff, we have tried all the curry houses in fleet and thisplaced by gemma on the 27th October 2016
  • Not good

    When food arrived it was cold so we had to reheat They forgot the chutney
    placed by Katie on the 23rd October 2016